Day 1

Dear Oreos,

I’m sorry I can’t be your friend anymore.  I’ve given up wheat, sugar and a few other things for this month. Maybe we can be friends again.  But only if I don’t turn into Cookie Monster around you.

Love,

Me

About jaimeanne

I'm me. Graphic designer extraordinaire, urban master teacher of social studies, former adjunct professor, high school principal, and now most importantly-- Mom to the cutest little girl ever. I try to live by the quote, "Work like you don't need money, Love like you've never been hurt, And dance like no one's watching." I believe in Christ, and sometimes I'm just trying to figure out what He wants me to do. This blog chronicles that journey.
This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 1

  1. LOL pw impersonator…nFYI the person who posted the first comment is not the original princess pei. Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

  2. Nathan Towne says:

    Hello,

    I have an issue with one of the owners of this site, Daniel, that is quite important relating to content that he has on a page on another one of his blog sites. If someone could inform him of this, I would appreciate it.

    Thank you.

Leave a comment