ilovenewyork

For a tribute to the designer of this logo, please click here.

It was 8 years ago, yet it feels like yesterday.  I do not generally get teary eyed over much, and I’m almost there.  Thank you to Mr. Glaser for bringing a little bit of love to this otherwise sad day.

For my account of 9/11, see here, here or here.

About jaimeanne

I'm me. Graphic designer extraordinaire, urban master teacher of social studies, former adjunct professor, high school principal, and now most importantly-- Mom to the cutest little girl ever. I try to live by the quote, "Work like you don't need money, Love like you've never been hurt, And dance like no one's watching." I believe in Christ, and sometimes I'm just trying to figure out what He wants me to do. This blog chronicles that journey.
This entry was posted in 9/11. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Emmeloowhoo says:

    i blogged today too, even amidst everything,I had to take the time and remember. Days like today I miss you tons! xo

Leave a Reply

