On a genealogy kick

So feel free to visit me over at our Family History Blog.  I think I’m going to be posting regularly over there for a little while.

If you are looking for an easy way to start your family history, check out this book.  I just bought 4 (one for each of Ava’s grandmothers and great-grandmothers) so I’ll be a little busy interviewing and scribing.

About jaimeanne

I'm me. Graphic designer extraordinaire, urban master teacher of social studies, former adjunct professor, high school principal, and now most importantly-- Mom to the cutest little girl ever. I try to live by the quote, "Work like you don't need money, Love like you've never been hurt, And dance like no one's watching." I believe in Christ, and sometimes I'm just trying to figure out what He wants me to do. This blog chronicles that journey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment