Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix Trailer

The new teaser trailer to next year’s Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix is out, and it looks mighty good. Boy those kids are growing up fast!

UPDATE: Here’s a look at the director of the new movie, who is probably not known at all here in the states. This should put him on the map. ๐Ÿ™‚

About Daniel

Life is grand. This is the story of a new family, a recently married couple and their honeymoon baby girl. Life throws at you some fastballs, and then some curveballs.
This entry was posted in Harry Potter, Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix Trailer

  1. Kipluck says:

    I AM SO EXCITED I seriously can not wait.

    I am such a pathetic Potterhead!

  2. one day I may finally experience Harry Potter. my son is 4 so I haven’t been there yet. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Daniel says:

    Kipluck,

    Yeah, I love the books, well done. I haven’t been as impressed with the movies, until these last two.

    Janice,

    yeah, a few more years to go for you and your son. ๐Ÿ™‚ Who knows though, by the time he is of the age, there will be a new Potter type, and Harry will be lost to history…

Leave a comment