Wordless Wednesday – Arr! I’m A Viking!

Arr! I’m a Viking!

Please check out Wordless Wednesday and Five Minutes for Mom for other Wordless Wednesdays.

About Daniel

Life is grand. This is the story of a new family, a recently married couple and their honeymoon baby girl. Life throws at you some fastballs, and then some curveballs.
This entry was posted in Life, Norway, Travel, Uncategorized, Wordless Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – Arr! I’m A Viking!

  1. Sue says:

    That is a great shot! Happy WW!

  2. Bobbie says:

    I hope he changes his shoes before he goes to war!
    Neat photo 🙂 Happy WW!

  3. ComfyDenim says:

    Argh back at ya!
    Cool shield. *L* They go so well with the sandals.

    Happy WW!!

  4. Rayne says:

    This is so funny! I love it!

  5. amy says:

    This is quite interesting..THanks for the smile

  6. Bridget says:

    cute–happy WW.

  7. Daniel says:

    This was taken on my last trip in Europe, up in Norway. 🙂

  8. Jaime's Mom says:

    You fit right in!

  9. Rachel (Hermy) says:

    Ha! I love it. Paying hommage to my ancestors, o Romanian one? Not that you knew I was Danish or anything…

    So glad to have my internet back. Now I can catch up on blogs. I’m rather impressed with your family history stuff… good going. You make me look rather bad, I’m afraid. I must repent.

Leave a comment