New Page – Daniel’s History

I created a new page that collects in one place links to my posts on my history. I’m trying to write down in detail about my life, and these are some of my posts.

Daniel’s History

About Daniel

Life is grand. This is the story of a new family, a recently married couple and their honeymoon baby girl. Life throws at you some fastballs, and then some curveballs.
This entry was posted in Family, Family History, Journal Keeping, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Page – Daniel’s History

  1. Krista says:

    Hey Daniel,
    I was reading over a few things in the novel I posted on your blog today…I wanted to make some corrections and take out a few things, but there is no way to do it! I am hoping you will contact me! I hope the comment wasn’t too much for your liking! It seemed from what you wrote that you would be open to a healthy, thought-provoking discussion! But, as you can tell, I am a writer too and do tend to get quite winded and then want to edit later! Anyhow, I wanted to take out the 2nd short post completely. It wasn’t important and I was just rambling in case anyone was googling certain terms but it wasn’t needed! Anyhow, your family is totally cute! How was Romania? I am thinking I knew a sister in my mission from Romania and she said they didn’t have a lot to eat there and she could eat TONS at the MTC. I may be remembering totally incorrectly, though! Well, have a fabulous weekend!
    Krista

  2. Daniel says:

    Krista,

    Don’t worry about the comments. I don’t mind long comments at all. I’ll take out the second comment on the other page as you desire.

Leave a Reply

