Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

J.K. Rowling has just announced the name of the new Harry Potter book. It is called Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. Who’s excited about this coming out? 🙂

About Daniel

Life is grand. This is the story of a new family, a recently married couple and their honeymoon baby girl. Life throws at you some fastballs, and then some curveballs.
This entry was posted in Books, Harry Potter. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

  1. Sherpa says:

    I was more intrigued by the dream she said she had a few days ago about Harry, and her conflicts writing this final novel.

  2. Daniel says:

    Yeah, I think she really has enjoyed writing the story and realizes that this is it….

  3. Jaime Anne says:

    Jess & I are hoping for more. We’ll be extremely sad when it’s all over. Maybe she’ll do an “After Hogwarts” or something. . . I can at least hope.

  4. OMG I AM SO ECITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HAVE READ ALL HARRY POTTER BOOKS AND HOPING TO GET THE 5TH ONE ON CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. bianca says:

    I AM SO GLAD THE TITLE IS OUT AND I HOPE I CAN PLAY IN THE MOVIE WHEN THEY START FILMING

  6. Daniel says:

    Bianca,

    I’m taking a guess that you are somewhat elated that J. K. Rowling has released the title of her last book…just a guess 😉

  7. Kipluck says:

    I have been away from the computer for over a week, SO you are actually the first place I have read the title! I am so excited. *blushes* I AM SUCH A DORK!!!

  8. you dont must now says:

    i thik this book is be a crazy!! harry not ded i now this my mum is j.k.rowling dont scared voldemort is be ded and Nevill.Dumbloder is be back dont scared, Syrius Black is back to but he be a Gosht

Leave a Reply

