Thursday’s 13: Vote for your favorite pic of Ava

Ok so this post isn’t directly about me. And it’s kinda shameless, but there’s this contest over at BabyGap, and we want to enter Ava. Which pic do you think is the best?

1. IMG_3197

2. IMG_3205

3. IMG_3142

4. IMG_3135

5. IMG_3021

6. IMG_0448

7. Ava Loving Life

8. Ava's New Outfit

9. Ava in Pink

10. Ava

11. Adorable Ava

12. IMG_2344

13. Ava

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Be sure to update your Thirteen with links that are left for you, as well! I will link to everyone who participates and leaves a link to their 13 things. Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

About jaimeanne

I'm me. Graphic designer extraordinaire, urban master teacher of social studies, former adjunct professor, high school principal, and now most importantly-- Mom to the cutest little girl ever. I try to live by the quote, "Work like you don't need money, Love like you've never been hurt, And dance like no one's watching." I believe in Christ, and sometimes I'm just trying to figure out what He wants me to do. This blog chronicles that journey.
This entry was posted in Children, dreamin', Thursday's 13. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Thursday’s 13: Vote for your favorite pic of Ava

  1. Bev says:

    There are two that I like. The closeup of her in the little pink outfit and the one below it of her in the green.

    She’s adorable.

    Have a Happy!

  2. Caylynn says:

    The first two pictures are my favourites, but they are all adorable. πŸ™‚ You have a lovely daughter. πŸ™‚

    Good luck with the contest. πŸ™‚

    Thanks for stopping by and happy T13. πŸ™‚

  3. ali says:

    there’s no way i could choose just one!
    #4, maybe?

  4. DKRaymer says:

    Okay, I dropped a bottle of water on the keyboard, mid-comment, so it might have posted too soon! I’m having one of those mornings. As I was saying, I hate to choose, but if I MUST I’d have to say #6 and #11 are my favorites! Good luck in the contest and Happy Thursday!
    Oh, P.S. Thanks for stopping by my blog!

  5. Ma says:

    I like #’s 1, 5, and 9. She is such a doll! Beautiful smile and pretty eyes.

    I’m up too.

  6. chellie says:

    I like #4, but #1 is a close second. They are all cute though.. so hard to pick just one.

  7. Brony says:

    How do I pick a favourite when they are all so cute?

    Happy TT!

  8. Kipluck says:

    Hmmmm…. All so darling ( I love her MOUTH!) But I choose 1 or 6

  9. Norma says:

    I like her expression where she’s standing on the table in the white jammies with pink flowers. But they’re all cute.

    thanks for stopping by my TT on women and finances.

  10. Jaime's Mom says:

    #1 shows her beautifully shaped eyes and head. What a doll!

  11. She is precious! I like the first on or the first hat one. Good luck with the contest!

  12. jaimeanne says:

    Thanks for voting y’all. I’ll keep voting open until Tuesday afternoon. I love that my little girl has the perfect little smile, and she uses it *all* the time. I’m still curious as to what color her eyes will be–they were blue, but they have a think band of green but there is a smaller band of brown around the pupil.

Leave a Reply

