Wordless Wednesday–Where It All Began. . .

At Bethesda Fountain

For other Wordless Wednesday posts, please see our gracious hostess, My Midlife Moments.

About jaimeanne

I'm me. Graphic designer extraordinaire, urban master teacher of social studies, former adjunct professor, high school principal, and now most importantly-- Mom to the cutest little girl ever. I try to live by the quote, "Work like you don't need money, Love like you've never been hurt, And dance like no one's watching." I believe in Christ, and sometimes I'm just trying to figure out what He wants me to do. This blog chronicles that journey.
This entry was posted in Family, NYC, wedding, Wordless Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wordless Wednesday–Where It All Began. . .

  1. Laura says:

    What a great picture!!!

  2. Overwhelmed! says:

    What a fabulous picture! You both look so happy and carefree. Still feel that way? 🙂

    Thanks for your comment on my list of age appropriate children’s chores post. I’ll be emailing that list to everyone later this afternoon.

  3. jaimeanne says:

    Thanks ladies! I’m definitely still as happy, and almost as carefree. Married life with Dan is absolutely fabulous.

  4. Jenny says:

    a very beautiful picture! Makes me smile just looking at it.

    blessings to you today,
    Jenny in Ca (homeiswhereyoustartfrom)

Leave a Reply

