I’ve been tagged!

So I’ve been tagged by my fabulous husband to name various four things I’ve done. Here they are:

4 Jobs I’ve Had:
Wrangler
Fashion Designer
Ghetto Teacher
Mom

4 Movies I Can Watch Over and Over:
Bourne Identity
Harry Potter
Bad Boys
The Incredibles, or any other Pixar flick

4 Places I Have Lived:
San Diego, CA
New York, NY
Washington, DC
Wilkes Barre, PA

4 Places I Want to Live:
Fiji, Samoa or some other South Pacific Island nation
Seattle, Washington
San Francisco, CA
St. Petersburg, Russia

4 Shows I Watch Regularly:
Judge Judy
The Apprentice
CNN
Friends

4 Places I Have Vacationed:
Rosarita Beach, Mexico
Kobenhaven, Denmark
St. Petersburg, Russia
Outer Banks, NC

4 Places I Would Like to Vacation:
Agra, India
Trans-Siberian Railroad from Russia to China
Accra, Ghana
Hawai’i

4 Favorite Dishes:
Penang’s Pineapple Chicken
Pad Thai
Be Bim Bop (Korean)
Penne Vodka Sauce

4 Sites I Visit Daily:
My family’s blog
LDSLinkUp
NYC Educator
PostHipChick’s Blog

4 Places I Would Rather Be:
On a beach in the Outer Banks with my family
San Diego Zo
Smiling at Ava
India

4 Books I Would Recommend:
Book of Mormon
Harry Potter
Wild Swans
Anything by Grisham

4 People I Tag:
Renee
Renee’s Mom, Carol
Mom
Jaren or Marius, if you’re still reading
Any of my students 🙂

About jaimeanne

I'm me. Graphic designer extraordinaire, urban master teacher of social studies, former adjunct professor, high school principal, and now most importantly-- Mom to the cutest little girl ever. I try to live by the quote, "Work like you don't need money, Love like you've never been hurt, And dance like no one's watching." I believe in Christ, and sometimes I'm just trying to figure out what He wants me to do. This blog chronicles that journey.
This entry was posted in Family, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’ve been tagged!

  1. “The Incredibles, or any other Pixar flick”

    you’re gonna have to like watching these whether you like it or not as our kids grow up 😉

  2. Trude says:

    so you know .. some other pacific island … could mean .. australia .. too !

  3. don’t worry trude, we definitely want to go to Australia too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

