Can You Guess Which One Is Me?

In an earlier post, I put this picture up from 3rd grade, when we lived in Texas. This was just a year after I came to the United States. Can anyone guess which one is me?

About Daniel

Life is grand. This is the story of a new family, a recently married couple and their honeymoon baby girl. Life throws at you some fastballs, and then some curveballs.
This entry was posted in Children, Family, Family History, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Can You Guess Which One Is Me?

  1. Shirley says:

    Nope, can’t guess, but I have enjoyed read a bit on your site this morning.

    Blessings to you, your wife, and that sweet new baby.

    Shirley Buxton
    http://www.writenow.wordpress.com

  2. Sherpa says:

    top row–3rd from left?

  3. redhatmandan says:

    nope. that kid was kind of a punk though. i didn’t like him much.

  4. Sherpa says:

    Hmm…you were a tow head when you were little (if those black and white pictures are correct)…but there’s one little boy that looks a little like you today.

  5. redhatmandan says:

    it’s a fascinating thing about this picture that I can remember what I thought about many of these kids. the kid, fourth in from the left in the middle row, was also a punk. the kid in the middle in the front row was probably picked on the most out of the entire class. the girl next to me I think had a crush on me, or at least wanted to hang out with me, but I just wasn’t interested.

Leave a Reply

