A Little Fun

So I’ve been tagged by our good friend down under, The Dread Pirate, Trude, to name various four things I’ve done. Here they are:

4 Jobs I’ve Had:
men’s clothing salesman
pizza hut deliverer
tour bus driver in Alaska
librarian

4 Movies I can Watch Over and Over:
Indiana Jones Trilogy
The Lord of the Rings Trilogy
Cowboy Bebop
Robotech

4 Places I Have Lived:
Medias, Romania
Santa Clara, California
Juneau, Alaska
New York City, New York

4 Places I Want to Live-
Munich, Germany
Reine, Lofoten Islands, Norway
Fiji
San Francisco, California

4 TV Shows I Watch Regularly:
Lost
Buffy The Vampire Slayer
Babylon 5
The Apprentice
4 Places I Have Vacationed:
Norway
Germany
Romania
Austria

4 Places I would Like to Vacation:
China
New Zealand
India
Hawai’i

4Favorite Dishes:
chicken and rice
eggs, homemade hashbrowns and sausage
Outback steak
Penang’s mango chicken

4 Sites I visit daily:
My family’s blog
My Politics blog
My Wife’s blog
The Washington Post for my news source.

4 Places I Would Rather Be:
Lofoten Islands, Norway
at the beach with my wife and baby
san francisco –I love the bay area
really, anywhere with my family. I love them dearly.

4 books I’ve read I’d recommend:
the Book of Mormon
The Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan
The World at the End of Time
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer

4 People I am Tagging
hmmm…..
I tag Jaime
Stacer (if she’s reading this blog)
Carey Lyn
Krister

About Daniel

Life is grand. This is the story of a new family, a recently married couple and their honeymoon baby girl. Life throws at you some fastballs, and then some curveballs.
This entry was posted in Friends, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Little Fun

  1. Trude says:

    yay for Dan, we are so similar ! i was a pizza hut deliverer tooo .. and I love the bay area ..

Leave a Reply

