I Love My Family

That’s all I have to say. The pictures say the rest:

IMG_2178

IMG_2312

IMG_2314

IMG_2315

IMG_2363

IMG_2358

IMG_2375

About Daniel

Life is grand. This is the story of a new family, a recently married couple and their honeymoon baby girl. Life throws at you some fastballs, and then some curveballs.
This entry was posted in Children, Family. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I Love My Family

  1. Omar says:

    Beautiful child, my man and you are an American who travels! Now if only more of your compatriots would do the same. Too many Americans won’t even carry passports. Wazzup wit dat?

  2. Morgan says:

    Awwww!!! As a repeat reproductive offender I am an expert on babies and my professional assessment is that yours is a really, really cute one.

    And your wife is a lovely lady. Please tell her I said so.

    Congratulations!

  3. thanks Omar and Morgan. 🙂

    I will pass the message along to my wife. Yeah, we love our little angel. It is amazing just how alert and observant she is.

    and Omar, yeah, i love to travel. I was born in Romania, so I go back there on occasion. Unfortunately, my travels are nil outside of Europe, but I hope to rectify that soon. 🙂

  4. Lucy Stern says:

    Your new baby is so beautiful and sooo alert! A jewel from Heavenly Father.

  5. Debra says:

    Aww… she’s so cute. Great to see you & Jaime as well too. Hard to believe you’re a dad now, but I know you’ll be a great one at that. :o)

  6. trude says:

    what CUTE photos ! she’s so adorable ..

Leave a Reply

