Oh the fun things at Shutterfly

Standard

I’m afraid to look around at their competitors, because I am so in like with so many of their products.  Family history at it’s best over here, peeps. Seriously I think Christmas this year is going to be a family photo album for everyone. . .

Here are some of my favorites:

1. The Photo Book

2. Collage Posters  (esp. this personalized Family Tree)

3.  Desk Organizer (who wouldn’t want this at work?!)

About jaimeanne

I'm me. Graphic designer extraordinaire, urban master teacher of social studies, former adjunct professor, high school principal, and now most importantly-- Mom to the cutest little girl ever. I try to live by the quote, "Work like you don't need money, Love like you've never been hurt, And dance like no one's watching." I believe in Christ, and sometimes I'm just trying to figure out what He wants me to do. This blog chronicles that journey.

3 responses »

  1. Shutterfly does have some great stuff! But if you want the same quality of photobooks for a fraction of the price check out Viovio. (http://www.viovio.com/wiki/Book+Binding+Specifications)

    They offer 15 different sizes of books. And the price for a 20 page hardcover starts at 19.99 with each additional page only .25!

    We went on a cruise last month, and I made a 40 page softcover book for everyone in our group. It was only $14.99 and everyone, including my mother-in-law, is raving about it!

  2. I love Shutterfly too! So glad you enjoy it like me!
    There is a lot of competition. Costco has a great photobook for less. The Heritage Makers are expensive (in my opinion), but nice. I could go crazy making photo books!!

Leave a Reply

